Student Life Staff

North Oshawa campus                                                                       Downtown Oshawa campus
U5 Portable, Room 62                                                                          61 Charles Street, Room 225
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3824                                                                    T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5624
E: studentexperience@uoit.ca                                                             E: studentexperience@uoit.ca

 

Bonnye Fusco, Administrative Officer, Student Life
bonnye.fusco@uoit.ca, U5 48

Sarah Rasile, Associate Director, Student Experience
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5303, U5 17
E: sarah.rasile@uoit.ca

Monica Aggarwal, Manager, Career Centre
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 6580, U5 18
E: monica.aggarwal@uoit.ca

Janette Banga, Co-op and Internship Assistant
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3824, U5 62
E: janette.banga@uoit.ca

Anne Coulby, Co-op and Internship Co-ordinator
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5314, U5 19
E: anne.coulby@uoit.ca

Scott Dempsey, First-Year Experience Co-ordinator
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3834, U5 61
E: scott.dempsey@uoit.ca

Darren Grant,  Employment Advisor
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2668, U5 20
E: darren.grant@uoit.ca

Jeremy Greenberg, Manager, Student and Community Outreach
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 6582, U5 16
E: jeremy.greenberg@uoit.ca

Andrea Horgan, Adaptive Technologist/Disability Advisor
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5620
E: andrea.horgan@uoit.ca

Waleska Vernon, Career Counsellor 
T: 905.721.8668 ext.  5371, U5 15
E: waleska.vernon@uoit.ca

Margot McKinlay, Learning Strategies Counsellor 
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5623
E: margot.mckinlay@uoit.ca

Shenelle Payne Cuffy, Employment Advisor 
T: 905.721. 8668 ext. 5621
E: shenelle.paynecuffy@uoit.ca

Alena Shah, Peer Mentoring Co-ordinator
T: 905.721. 8668 ext. 5319
E: alena.shah@uoit.ca

Wendy Stevens, Test and Exam Invigilator
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5624
E: wendy.stevens@uoit.ca

Adrienne Stewart, Test/Exam Administrator
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5624
E: adrienne.stewart@uoit.ca

Maureen Wideman, Manager, Student Life - Disability Services
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5622
E: maureen.wideman@uoit.ca 
 

 

 

 

 


 



 

 

© 2014 University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Privacy Statement  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Disclaimer  |   Contact Us  |   Login